In search of the legendary.

in #nextcolony5 years ago

image.png







Greetings my dear friends. Those are the new missions, as I always show you the report for we are active, wanting to continue getting planets to be able to manufacture ships in the future, many will be needed and surely in the game they open a market, at least I think so When the season starts I am almost certain that things are going to improve because it will start to win and that will activate the people in the game much more and will attract new players, although we must do a job that the owners of the game cannot do on a large scale game, is to advertise, much that makes the game reach more people, that will happen when it starts to gain and frequent players start talking about the advantages of the game or at least it is convenient for us if we want prices to improve And everything in this game.

So to start making publications when the thing begins, although we will have more competition, that will give advantages because it opens demand, and that must translate into better prices of things, such as ships and planets, mainly, because things in the store of They already have a fixed price, but they will benefit from more sales of plans and everything that will be needed if demand increases. The game will be much faster, due to the increase in speed of the ships with the Yamato, another thing that they should implement is some ability that increases the deposits more, but it is still a little more to be able to gather enough resources to move large fleets, Of course they should make it very difficult to increase it, that a large amount of resources should be invested in order not to make it so easy. But as I always say: the market, that is the basis for the game to take off to well-being.

I lost an explorer, but I have been lucky, they have not been almost lost, I hope they do not start to get lost, although I already have the planet manufacturing the explorers, but I hope it does not keep happening, I also want my legendary planet, ha ha ha, I almost don't ask for anything! Who will be the one who has that luck to get a legendary? I hope to be me, but well if you get it, I hope you remember me and send me a plan for Yamato, ha ha ha.





Image of the previous publication




If you want to play one of the best games in the universe, here you have the address: Next Colony





@willsaldeno Next Colony gamer.



All images: Souse Next Colony game screen shot, all copyrights of the images are recognized to the Next.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63768.57
ETH 2478.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54