Daily Activity Report.

in #nextcolony5 years ago

image.png









image.png



Greetings, my dear colonists. Today I have sent 5 new missions in search of that so longed for planet close to the coordinates 00/00, ha, ha, ha, ha, you can't blame me for trying, I also want one for those places, like everyone else, there I show you the image of the missions and an image of the area where I'm trying, although not everyone does it because it's very far, but I look for it and the searcher finds it, so I hope to be lucky.
I have also started to build a ship to explore to send the total of 17 missions I have, because I lack a ship to send all complete, I sent 16 of 17, so I will do that and 2 more to have in case you lose any on the trip. As you know you always lose one or the other and you should have some spare, keep that in mind if you are taking your first steps in Next Colony. The right thing if you're starting to explore is to do it as close as possible and save time, I because my area is already explored and I do not have explorer 2, they owed me one of those explorers, but I preferred to ask for a planet in a specific area and I wait for them to find it there (the one who owes me the debt) once they pay me the planet, I will buy some explorers to him and I will stop trying to find the planet near the earth, but while I try, because I want one for that area with despair, ha, ha, ha. So look for the closest thing to your planet, don't follow me in this madness of going so far for a planet because you can lose a lot of time and not get anything. It's like playing a lottery, most of the time you lose, few you win something.
So this my production, I must raise a bit the mines to be able to have sufficient resources to manufacture 2 types of ships, both corvette, from tomorrow I will begin to raise those skills and then the buildings, so that the planet can generate enough for several things at once, because for now is little for what I want, is another thing that we must be careful, because I also want to raise the ability to build new small ships, which is relatively fast to get them to the maximum.



Image of the previous publication






If you want to play one of the best games in the universe, here you have the address: Next Colony





@willsaldeno Next Colony gamer.



All images: Souse Next Colony game screen shot, all copyrights of the images are recognized to the Next.

Sort:  

Congratulations @willsaldeno! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 3000 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 4000

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63964.02
ETH 2592.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75