Adventures as a space settler, in Next Colony. # 76.

in #nextcolony5 years ago





Captain's log, day 75:



Greetings, my dear settler friends of the wonderful newly conquered space. Today as usual I pass the activities that we have done, to give an idea of how we are managing our account, after getting the first planet, I dedicated myself to pass ships from the Alpha to the new to explore from closer, I'm still doing it, I build an explorer ship per day and step, I plan to continue so to reach 10, because tomorrow the update is activated and I can do 10 missions at a time.

As you can see in the images, I have focused on raising the levels of the mines and already go by 7, I hope to take them to 12 and start to climb the shipyard to then build exploration ships there, having the ships necessary for the missions that gives me the ability of mission control, I dedicate myself to climb the mines until I reach 15, the deposits must be going up from 2 less than the mines and then when the mines are in 15 there you climb the deposits a little more, as far as you can, 13 or 14, gives to endure a day that one can not enter the game, as long as you can, 13 or 14, gives to endure a day that one can not enter the game.

As everyone imagines, the mines are the most important in principle so that they give the necessary resources to be able to climb the other faster, if you climb things evenly, it will take much longer than if you focus on mines, and deposits should one climb at night, to have for that good time that lasts without entering, at least that's what I do and it has worked for me, very few times I am filled by lack of capacity for that time of the night.

You must take into account that you do not neglect the shipyard, they go up little by little, and raise the ability to make the corvette, and to be able to do so, if you have money buy a plan or several, one for each planet and so you can make not just one model, but two and that will give you more ships in less time.





Image of the previous publication





If you want to play one of the best games in the universe, here you have the address: Next Colony





@willsaldeno Next Colony gamer.
Captain out!





All images: Souse Next Colony game screen shot, all copyrights of the images are recognized to the Next Colony game.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59071.36
ETH 3001.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66