Adventures as a space settler, in Next Colony. # 70.

in #nextcolony5 years ago







Captain's log, day 70:



Greetings, my dear colonists. Today I have climbed to the meta-skill level 231, thanks to the constant work of every day, without neglecting one, as you can see in the picture, that because I have raised the ability to mission control to 4 and within a few days I can do 8 explorations at once, something very positive by how far I am from the spaces I can explore, but still insist and not abandon, I want a plan and I will get it, you will see.

Although there I show you that I have woven more than bad luck with the explorer ships, in these last days that I dedicate to gather the resources for the ability of mission control you can see that a great amount of ships were lost, now I am manufacturing to be able to send the 8 missions that the ability offers and one of the planet for a total of 9 missions at the same time, but I am going at a slow pace.
In that image I show you the places where I'm exploring with the few ships I have left, and is about to finish building a ship and I plan to send just this list, but I still lack 6 ships to send the blast of 9 when it finishes updating the ability of mission control, there if it will be a good amount at a time. I hope that you fare better than me in your explorations and I will try to analyze after strategies to see how I can move forward.



Image of the previous publication




If you want to play one of the best games in the universe, here you have the address: Next Colony





@willsaldeno Next Colony gamer.
Captain out!



All images: Souse Next Colony game screen shot, all copyrights of the images are recognized to the Next Colony game.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58269.58
ETH 3138.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43