Adventures as a space settler, in Next Colony. # 69.

in #nextcolony5 years ago





Captain's log, day 69:


Greetings, my dear friends. Today I have reached the meta-skill level 231, as you know an arduous work without neglecting even a day, only I have not been lucky with the planets, I touch a bad area, low number of planets, but well, I continue to work hard in search of some, sure in one of these days I cross one. It's not easy to keep an account that far away, it's been a good time of constant work, but I have fun because I really like the game.
I have managed to take the Corvette skill to 16 and I hope in about 10 days to be able to raise it to the maximum and build that type of ship that are fast and try to change for explorer 2 to someone, that's the idea I have to try to get planets, because I need something faster to explore away and have a little more odds, I hope I get the thing and achieve.

In that image I show you the three pictures that I am exploring, I do not have if not only 3 ships, because as I said in previous reports many ships have been lost, a high percentage, I think that much more than the others, I lost even the count of how many, but about 6 or more, and as they know how to make 1 requires a day of resources or a little less, so I dedicated myself to raising the ability of mission control and I should have saved all the resources for them, now in a few days I will be able to explore 9 missions at once, so now to make 6 more ships and then to what I told you about the corvette.






Image of the previous publication






If you want to play one of the best games in the universe, here you have the address: Next Colony





@willsaldeno Next Colony gamer.
Captain out!





Image 1, 2, 3, 4 and 6: Souse Next Colony game screen shot, all copyrights of the images are recognized to the Next Colony game.

Sort:  

jcar토큰 보팅합니다.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57