Adventures as a space settler, in Next Colony. # 67

in #nextcolony5 years ago


Souse




Captain's log, day 66:


Greetings, my dear colonists. Today I show you in the image how my mines are almost all at the maximum, because I wait a few hours to update the ability of mission control, and just do it, once to update the next level to be able to send many missions at once, to raise the percentage in the opportunity to get planets.

I have had some bad luck because they have lost a few ships, I have not yet achieved a planet after so much work, but I do not lose hope and yesterday with the @rafalski tool, I could see that several planets of which I have nearby, are inactive for more than 7 days, something that gives me a little advantage to explore that sector, I have gone to that side, but I still can not get anything, I hope soon to bring a joy to get the much desired planet Beta.





Souse





Image of the previous publication




If you want to play one of the best games in the universe, here you have the address: Next Colony







@willsaldeno Next Colony gamer.
Captain out!









Image 2, 3, 4 and 7: Souse Next Colony game screen shot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63173.85
ETH 3147.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87