After 5 days, battles will begin. And I....

in #nextcolony5 years ago

Hello, there. It's been 5 days again. Time flies so fast.

I still didn't enhance my ship skill. My two neighbors found again new planet. Its type is coal. Well, congratulations ! But it means another threat to me. I just wanna cry.

After five days, battles will begin, right? How's going? I still need time. I don't know I can get ships until that time. Well, I hope my neighbors give me some time :) However, they probably not , don't they?

I just want to know what is wrong with me. We started the same day, but he made ship a month ago. well, did he invest some steem or other...?

Sort:  

吃了吗?@wherein邀请您来参加美味就是家常味带我看看,你的城市活动,展现您的精彩生活瞬间。假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14