On paying 500 steem (or more) on trust for a share in a digital game asset (maybe).

in #nextcolony5 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: On paying 500 steem (or more) on trust for a share in a digital game asset (maybe).


I've moved to Hive, along with most other people, following Justin Sun's takeover of Steem in the Spring of 2020. I believe hive is a lot more decentralised than Steem!

Sort:  

You are fucking nuts...

;0)

Oooo that's harsh, but I am tempted to say the same..., I'm a bit fond of my STEEM... even take it to the bathroom sometimes.. ;)

Me too!! I am sure it will be fine, I just wanted to stroke the paranoia fires :0)

And @slobberchops - it's only 500 steem. And this ain't drugwars - they write in proper English. That was the clincher!

Posted using Partiko Android

There's no 'informations' or 'alchohols'..? in the case you will be fine. ;)

It does inspire a bit of faith!

Someone has to be otherwise we'll never learn anything new. I always wonder who discovered cashew nuts and how did they get past the acid?

Some Indiana Jones type of scientist, I'll fancy!

Uranium based game? Fun element :P

Posted using Partiko Android

lol, very good!

thx so much for your support!!
The auction is finshed and bernie sanders won all three planets!!
30015 Steem for all three!!
cheers and greetings to UK

That is just bullshit. It's put me right off playing.

But it's true.
Check out the NextColony Discord.

Oh cool... dach is:

  • D - Deutschland (Germany)
  • A - Austria
  • CH - Switzerland

German speaking parte of STEEM ;-)

I need to join an alliance too... but I will wait.

I'm watching this one from the sidelines so it will probably do great. Good luck!

That is exactly how I feel about it...sure I am an idiot for passing but DW really turned me off.

Ah Elite... I loved that game as a kid!

Exciting! When will you (we) know the outcome of the auction?

Auction ends and game starts at 21.00!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sounds like a very interesting game but I really can’t find time to continue going down these rabbit holes I am finding around the blockchain! I will anxiously watch from the sidelines on this one.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hope it works out for you, you have a lot of faith.. not sure I want to say any more!

We are in the same boat my friend

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62943.85
ETH 2464.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55