Mine skills to the max.

in #nextcolony5 years ago

image.png




Greetings, my dear colonists. At last I have managed to raise the skills of mines to the maximum, a good time to take them there, ha, ha, ha, ha, full of joy to see the fruit of work, reaching the goal will now have resources for something else, that added to the fact that I already have almost all the skills of ships to the maximum (only one is missing) puts us closer to using all the resources in manufacturing ships and thus doubling the percentage of manufacture in a few days, which gives advantages on all sides to have how to defend and move resources, no matter how it is used, transfer or cultivation of abandoned farms. By the way I have attacked a neighbor, although I don't like the idea very much not to run to players who start the game, the idea is that everyone can follow and that the game grows, because in my opinion that suits everyone for the prosperity of the game, but this neighbor is dedicated to explore and get planets, which sells to other large accounts and thus places me possible or not, enemies very close to my main planets and that doesn't suit me at all, so I won't let it grow for anything, I will eliminate it if necessary and excuse if you take it as arrogance, I assure you that it is not, but to the one that I notice in that I will apply the same one (attack and elimination of all the ships that I have so that it does not explore more) another neighbor had left his account and when he used the tool it showed that he had many days without entering and attack, then return to the account and leave him still that it continues in the game, as it mentions it is good that you maintain players. Well, I keep working hard and with a lot of dedication to the account, trying to take care of the details and learn as much as I can to improve, as you can see with the facts and the constant increases of skills and buildings, although I have not been lucky to get planet, I spent a lot of time sending missions and nothing, but at least I got one, is that I touch an area with nothing, not that I do not explore, is just that something bad luck, but I do not discourage myself for anything, I will send missions in search of that next planet, as you know I like them a lot and who doesn't? ha, ha, ha. Thanks, for reading these lines, see you in the galaxy!




image.png





We climb to fourth place in production.

image.png







All the images were taken from the computer screen, in the Next Colony game, in which we recognize the copyrights of those beautiful works of art. Thank you.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51