A new planet: 1-MAGWUI-SALDE#O

in #nextcolony5 years ago

image.png


1-MAGWUI-SALDE#O

P-ZRYK7LUW634 / Common / Ore

This is a Common Ore Planet with the ID P-ZRYK7LUW634 and the coordinates 475/191 owned by morrona. There are 470 Common Ore Planets in existence. This Ore Planet is habitable and was discovered on August 25, 2019.



Hello, my dear settlers. Today I present to you this beautiful planet that has just been found, just a few days, as you know I name them beings that I appreciate and I named them after my beloved sister, Magwui Saldeño, always with the intention of placing a star in the universe for her. I like very much to name the planets like that also helps to make a mental map and it is much easier to remember that you must update or do on each planet and to manually carry and remember each thing this is one of the techniques I use (to take that idea if appropriate) to me works very well and has helped me a lot to keep orderly the mental list of 71 planets I own, it is said easy but those who have an account with a lot of planets know all the great work involved, is to devote a lot of hours to the game in doing all: upgrades, building ships, sending missions, attacks on abandoned planets, grouping the fleet and other details that pass me by. But I do it with a lot of desire because I like the Next Colony game (although I would like them to give the prizes and create a system where you can win something to play) I think most expect that to give that touch that is missing to our beloved game, as everyone knows that all of us who make life in steemit seek, in addition to having fun, win something that helps us to continue spending time here.
   </div>



Look at the beauty of the planet!

image.png





All the images were taken from the computer screen, in the Next Colony game, in which we recognize the copyrights of those beautiful works of art. Thank you.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42