Next Colony Progression Update

in #nextcolony5 years ago

nccover.png

Next Colony is now five months old, still in early access, not fully developed, but getting there. User friendliness needs work, game needs to be more stable, reward pool is still untouched, no details how that will work still. We have ingame currency that is just there, you can't spend it on anything in game. With time all those unfinished features will be finished, I hope. Ok, enough about state of the game, it is time to get into my Nextcolony progression update.

ncu.png

Exploration of my neighboring universe came to a halt after 10 planets in total. I tried to do some more explorations after my 10th planet but after 250 new explorations I found only empty space. Looks like I'll stay on 10 planets and develop my civilization there, no need to get any more, it is very tiresome and time consuming to manage these 10, I can't even imagine how top of the leader boards players manage more than 30, I'll just say good luck to them and stay here atm on my 10 planets, chillax, upgrade and do it slowly.

nextc.png

I researched most of the ships you can build, only Dreadnought needs more days to complete, 5 days to research one point is a long process. I started to research Dreadnoughts pretty late so it's gonna take a while to finish it, by my estimates maybe 50 more days and my whole fleet will be operational. Now I'm starting production of 10 Carriers on each of my planets where lvl. 19 Shipyards are ready to start producing.

carrier.png

Next Colony is a Steem blockchain game that is just like blockchain itself "a work in progress", you can start playing today one click at the time, slowly progress and in a few months become a space explorer, miner, trader, raider, defender.. Next Colony just like Steem is here to stay, you just need to join it.

Sort:  

Better than my progress I've been lazy.

I've been clicking every day. Now I click more than ever...

Hi @moon32walker!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.395 which ranks you at #691 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 2 places in the last three days (old rank 689).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 121 contributions, your post is ranked at #88.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • Your contribution has not gone unnoticed, keep up the good work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

I feel your pain @moon32walker

I have 5 planets with ships in different places FOR-SALE in the @nextcolony game!

Let me know if you get too bored with your 10 planets and looking to spread your fleets into other parts of the @nextcolony galaxy.

Your friendly @nextcolony Salesman 😎✌

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63548.34
ETH 2646.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74