NextColony Fan here!

Screenshot_20190422-191009_Samsung Internet_2.png

Welcome to my world!

Not much gravity on my planet!

I haven't always geeked out when it comes to games. But with the whole aspect of it being a game its just fun living in the moment! Now don't get me wrong. There's not much going on at the moment but just upgrading my mines on Planet-Meeseeks so I can pump out resources.

It's so slow though!

Yeah it's slow at the moment with trying to get everything up and running but after all its a game. There's no finish line waiting to see who gets there first!

I'm looking forward to getting the chance and finding a rare planets (hopefully) waiting around the corner when the time comes to explore!

I've seen a very small amount of complaints so far about the game but nothing that rubbed me the wrong way or changed my mind. Everyone has there own opinion how things should work. It just started so....

I appreciate what @nextcolony has made! Also its early and we never know what may come out for the game! So I'll stay tuned in to see whats to come! Hopefully you will too!

1553706846726_2.png

20190327_132059_0001.png

Sort:  

We are after the same objective. That you succeed and many achievements.

Nextcolony.jpg

cofres_nextcolony.jpg

Play the game and see where it goes. Cheers!

Congratulations @mister-meeseeks! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 40 posts. Your next target is to reach 50 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62928.79
ETH 2465.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55