You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #1 Auction successfully finished!

in #nextcolony5 years ago

I just wanted to clarify when the public will be able to play Next Colony.
At the start of your post you wrote :
“There are only 31 hours left until the end of the auctions. Be ready.”

You then go onto say later in your post:
“The first of three auctions will end in a few hours. As soon as the second auction is ending in about two weeks, we will open the gates.”

My understanding is the public will be able to play Next Colony in appropriately two weeks.

@welshstacker said in the comments:
“Tick tock tick tock..... 36 hours!! It can't come fast enough. I'm hoping for some big things from @nextcolony and I want to be one of the fist to play.”

I just thought you guys might want to clarify this, as I’m really looking forward to the game and want to see it become a success.

Have an awesome day!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

As soon as the second auction is finished, we will open the gates.

Our first auction ends in 14 hours, as you can see on the NextColony homepage. A little above the planets is the timer.

Thanks for replying.

That is what I thought.

Have an awesome day!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60497.39
ETH 2637.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56