What are you going to buy in the future market in next colony?

in #nextcolony5 years ago

I really want to see the market running. I don't know what I would buy, probably planets although planets where you have only one far away from the rest of your system I think are pretty useless. You would need to buy a planet closer to your other planets or buy a set of planets that are together.

market.jpg

Another buy that I will be willing to spend a few dollars will be big ships to protect the planets that I already have. I few days ago I was the victim of an attack and I was unprepared. I was able to prevent the lost of resources by spending them but I wish I could defend my planets and in some cases get revenge of the players that stole the resources from me.

When the market is running, what do you plan to buy?

Sort:  

Hello luismmolina, welcome to Partiko, an amazing community for crypto lovers! Here, you will find cool people to connect with, and interesting articles to read!

You can also earn Partiko Points by engaging with people and bringing new people in. And you can convert them into crypto! How cool is that!

Hopefully you will have a lot of fun using Partiko! And never hesitate to reach out to me when you have questions!

Cheers,
crypto.talk
Creator of Partiko

I do have sets of planets that are together as well as a BIG ships to protect your planets.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64401.36
ETH 2627.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83