End of story for me on nextcolony

in #nextcolony4 years ago

Hello everyone,

I decided to sell everything I own so there is a total of 24 planets (17 common, 6 uncommon and 1 rare). 17 of them have: shipyard: 20, all depo: 15, all mine except uranium:16, uranium mine: 19, base: 17, research center: 15, bunker: 13, shield generator: 1. There is a total of 3845 ships (image bellow). I can also offer you my whole steem account. It's level 507 in total with 51SP. Just dm me on discord for your offer or just answer a comment in this post

ps: I'll still be playing until I sell it so the offer might change a bit


Sort:  

Congratulations @lolboysgaming! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

I know It's a hard decision and I still enjoy playing this game but it takes too much of my time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64076.80
ETH 3516.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64