You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #1 Auction successfully finished!

in #nextcolony5 years ago (edited)

You pretend people spend +500STEEM on something there is completely no light about ? no video, empty website (very cool design though), no docu, nothing...

Sort:  

I bid based on trust with my investment account powernap. Risk is part of life.

@lightproject It is absolutely fine that you are skeptical as you are lacking information. But one thing I can guarantee you: we are not pretending anything. All bids are real. If this is too much for you, no problem.

Its not "too much for me". I wish I could be all cheered up and everything, at the end of the day, im also invested in this ecosystem and i am happy to see cool new projects..

I just do not understand why would you not wait to let people see more so that they can make a conscious decision on the purchase you are offering.

At the current state of information you provide, you are basically offering a gamble.

That's an offer, not blackmail. :)

made in germany too

made in germany part ii

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60497.39
ETH 2637.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56