1st Rare Uranium

in #nextcolony5 years ago

I have promised myself to make a steem post IF @joebabana finds a Rare Uranium planet and here it is.
Long* and behold, voila one fell into my wallet while I was still dreaming.

This is the new planet illustrations @bronkong released during the Yamato module gone live. Post Here

rare uranium.JPG

Some NC statistical facts -

  • So far from the discord bot discovery output only two other players own this @tiger-zaps & @captain.kirk
  • It is the 2nd most stardust valued planet if one decides to BURN it.
  • At the time of posting, there are 139 Rare Uranium in the game out of total 15,923 planets.
  • Located far from other galaxies namely (Alpha 0,0 and Beta 1331,1331)

rare-uraniumfind.JPG

Coincidentally, it's Next Colony's 7th month and for me close to 5000 explorations done. Looks like I may go back into slumber until if and if I score one of these 'marbles'.
legendary planets.png

Sort:  

Here is my RARE URANIUM @nextcolony PLANET that found early in the game!
😎👌

Posted using Partiko Android

Green rings. Reminds me of gamma radiation Hulk got blasted with.

Green rings. Reminds me
Of gamma radiation
Hulk got blasted with.

                 - joebabana


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66745.34
ETH 3326.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71