You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My month next colony status update

in #nextcolony5 years ago (edited)

Good recap. I (powernap account + chests) did not go beyond level 14 with the mines as it became too costly. I finished the explorer and my first exploration is done in a minute without result. With the 2nd goldrooster account I am as far as you , as here I use no chests.

Sort:  

I may push on with the ship skills before I go further with the mines then, thanks fornthe advice

In will agree the mines are getting very costly, but I am behind on the ship skills, it is going to take awhile before I can even risk explorering

Posted using Partiko Android

I figure a month and I will have my sec9nd planet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61952.36
ETH 2417.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64