A Witch Playing NextColony: "Keep Calm, I'm Already 200 Skill Level"

in #nextcolony5 years ago

Hello Dear Witches...!

I'm trying to stay calm, OK no, I've taken my skills to level 200 at Nextcolony, What a big emotion, and tell me something, aren't you still playing NextColony?



Although this must have happened a couple of days ago, things were delayed a bit, internet problems for a change, and a lot of laziness in my being, have been what have not allowed me to share with you my advancement within my beautiful planet.



While the spirit of laziness took over my being these last few days, I must also say that I have not left a single day to attend my planet, in order to start with my explorations, after all this is the first objective of this game. All these days I have been investing resources in raising the skill level of the transporter, it is already at level 14, still missing to take it to the maximum, just as my shipyard is at level 13.



Let us remember that we need to have the shipyard at an acceptable level in order to be able to build ships, and to be able to undertake missions. So I have also invested these last few days some resources in the buildings, mines, shipyard and base have been some of the favored ones, without forgetting the shield generator. I hope this next week will be more productive, or at least take advantage of the decline in the currency and invest in some enhancers to speed up my constructions.



Remember to take a walk around #NextColony so you'll fall in love like me, you won't regret it. That's all for today, I hope you liked this breakthrough as much as I did.









Images taken from the official website of Nextcolony, and edited in PowerPoint 2013


@SM-Spanish Community Discord )




Come and support @Cervantes as Witness in https://steemit.com/~witnesses



Come and supports @Aggroed as Witness in https://steemit.com/~witnesses

@Repollo Discord
@Templo Discord
@Steem-ua Discord
@Steemmonsters Discord

Sort:  

I am already exploring outer space but no luck so far. Guess if have already 30 to 35 exploration missions under my belt.
Looks like we are both using a different strategy because I only have skill level 180.
Cheers,
Peter

I am already exploring outer space but no luck so far. Guess if have already 30 to 35 exploration missions under my belt.
Looks like we are both using a different strategy because I only have skill level 180.
Cheers,
Peter

In fact I have had to change my strategy to see if I can explore some day hahaha, I still could not even manufacture an explorer. I had mistakes at the beginning and I'm still paying for them!
I've been told that there's a lot more luck exploring sections near your planet, let's see if this data will help you!

200 or so explorations amd 0 planets. My neighbor found 3 after about 15bexplorations. Then he killed all my explorers so I got stuck. =(

Posted using Partiko Android

Only 200 skills level, I haven't done my first exploration yet, something I'm doing wrong! I'm depressed about that!
We must also work on the defenses of the planet so that this does not happen. That's too bad! I'm so sorry!

Sometimes random work a bit weird.

Congratulations! Are you playing as part of a clan? Or just freelancing it?

I'm alone, I still don't understand well what it means to work in alliances, I hope at least to have some ships to see how I can work together with other people!

Hi, @fmbs25!

You just got a 0.52% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58167.25
ETH 2358.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36