A Witch Playing NextColony: Just 10 Levels Away from the Big Number 200!

in #nextcolony5 years ago

Hello Dear Witches...!

Only 10 levels separate me from level 200 at Nextcolony, Although I haven't been able to explore yet, after all I think I'm a disaster hahahaha but I don't lose faith. Soon you will see me exploring and discovering new planets.



Today I didn't make it in time to check my planet, problems with the internet delayed a little my work, however I managed to at least start my explorer and take it to the next level, a number 12 is not bad for the mistakes made in the past.



Although when I reviewed my planet today I found it at a beautiful level 189, and after updating the buildings of the deposits of gold and copper, I managed to raise a level more, also get to run the ability of the shield generator, which had many days without investing resources in it, I must have it at a good level, to fulfill its function as it should be.



Only 3 levels in 3 days, which means that I have raised a level per day in these last days, 65 days since I came to get my first planet, which means that the progress has been good despite the errors, I hope to amend and straighten the mission, so that you can explore and achieve the objectives set.



Remember to take a walk around #NextColony so you'll fall in love like me, you won't regret it. That's all for today, I hope you liked this breakthrough as much as I did.









Images taken from the official website of Nextcolony, and edited in PowerPoint 2013


@SM-Spanish Community Discord )




Come and support @Cervantes as Witness in https://steemit.com/~witnesses



Come and supports @Aggroed as Witness in https://steemit.com/~witnesses

@Repollo Discord
@Templo Discord
@Steem-ua Discord
@Steemmonsters Discord

Sort:  

Explorer can take quite some time. I put all my resources into it so could have been one of the first free 2 play player in my area to start exploring. All the plants I found where around me. Nothing else sense it’s been quite some time since I’ve found anything. I wish you luck and have fun!

jcarvoting. Thank you let em know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63228.07
ETH 3244.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90