Battleships: The NextColony Currency

in #nextcolony5 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Battleships: The NextColony Currency


I have moved all my content away from the now centralized and controlled Steem blockchain to the decentralized Hive blockchain.

Sort:  

Impressive, I'll try to gather. to trade a ship that needs it, garcias

Thanks for the update

700 STEEM is ne Ansage. Schick! Gut gemacht. :)
Hab das mal hier verlängert.

You've just inspired me to focus on upgrading my ships faster! Been working mainly on my mines and 'mission control' skill at first - having terrible luck with not finding a planet for ages didn't help - I'm OK now, but have been stuck on 5 for ages!

That's a nice little return you've got right there.

Hey, for some reason, a lot of posts about both games are in my feed. I am considering to start one. Can you recommend me one, what are the first steps to do? Can I also start with no steem?
Cheers max
And well a really nice post 🥳

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95