You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I just had an awesome chat with Oli from the NextColony team

in #nextcolony5 years ago

I'm an accountant with a high level of tolerance for repetitive tasks leading to something unknown. Currently, I am just building skills and buildings by logging in 2X a day.

I am not a gamer and only do things like this to be a part of steem. I'm at level 10-12 in most of the things after 4 weeks in the game and of course everything slows down now with the big upgrade costs and time needed. I have not, and will not, spend money on this activity.

It is amazing to me to be a part of this "watching paint dry" experiment, but I will continue in hopes of good future events. Wishing us all the best :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65927.86
ETH 3481.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66