My Explorers are on the way!

in #nextcolony5 years ago

Dear NextColony fans,

Finally I am able to build Explorer ships and I have already built two of them if one fails in the mission.

j.jpg

The first exploratory tours in the deep space I have already started but my skill "Mission Control" is not yet levelled, that's the reason why I can only start one mission at a time.

So my next goal will be to further improve Mission Control, I think I can extend it this evening.

Bildschirmfoto 2019-05-16 um 1.07.24 PM.png

As you can see, I have already explored 6 fields but unfortunately have not found a planet, but that does not matter because I have not explored much.

Let's see if I have luck in the next few days to find one, and I will also focus on improving my mines and depots.

6VvuHGsoU2QBt9MXeXNdDuyd4Bmd63j7zJymDTWgdcJjo1XzDabWqyTSd8BjTDqWmhPwno1ys7ZCgNDA1RXJfWJ5UGPoiQu58hpLGg6wvobPTFEkiVmLdsmww46s1g.jpg

NextColony.io

Sort:  

Du hast ein Upvote von mir erhalten. Ich bin ein automatischer VotingBot und veröffentliche einmal am Tag einen Post in dem alle Votes zu finden sind.
Der @curationvoter wünscht Dir und deinen Lieben eine tolle Zeit.
Vorallem mit viel Sonne.

Euer Curationvoter

Bis denne

How do you make ships?

You can build them in the building shipyard. As an example of the explorer you need shipyard lvl. 13 and the explorer skill at 20.

Thanks. this is one thing i hate about games, everthing is just up in the air, no real understand of what can really be done.

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Hi @elevator09!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.001 which ranks you at #3476 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 7 places in the last three days (old rank 3483).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 172 contributions, your post is ranked at #23.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63977.42
ETH 2760.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65