I'm leaving nextcolony ...

Hello everyone,

Today is the day where I finally decided to stop nextcolony and sold my account to @themightyvolcano which is already a big player on steemonsters and a new player and nextcolony which will for sure do very good. (I'm still teaching him some things).

I've decided to leave the nextcolony community due to a lack of money and a lack of time but I still thinks that nextcolony is a very good game with much potential so love to the devs especialy Oli which is doing a lot for this game and helped me multiples times :)

I'll still be playing times to times nextcolony using this account and will still be active on the nextcolony discord.I will also try to make more posts on here to become famous and buy coke.

Just much love everyone and gl into nextcolony:)

Sort:  

I also thanks a lot the whole delta clan for helping me so much and welcoming me into this clan which is alsome. Much love :)

Congratulations @dw-g41rh111166r! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Thanks for playing NextColony!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64143.39
ETH 2638.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80