NextColony

in #nextcolony5 years ago

Promoting NextColony a little.

Looking forward to the marketplace.

In the meanwhile I'm building up my mines and deots and my bunkerlevel mostly.
I'd love to go get some resources from other planets and find other planets, however for that I'll be needing to upgrade some other skills. I have a feeling it will take some time before beïng able to be fully active.

Sort:  

Hi @brothermic!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.833 which ranks you at #1349 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 202 contributions, your post is ranked at #151.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • You have already convinced some users to vote for your post, keep trying!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

I have been working toward ships for almost two month. No bueno. This is not a game for free play. Like most of the steem games people dump a bunch of steem in to get the pay outs. I have stopped growing because of sone fools that think they run the chain.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77