my nextcolony profile

in #nextcolony5 years ago

HEllo to all my steemit friends, hope you all are doing great and having fun in your life and enjoying it.

Today I will share some screen short of my @nextcolony profile that will give you an idea what I have done this far and also if anyone wants to give me some tips then please let me know.

I have unlock only one planet that is the first one that I have unlock at the start of the game I joined that is planet earth.


rimr9n.png

this is the basic screenshort of my @nextcolony profile.


hdr6jl.png

this is production in my nextcolony profile.


I have no idea hoe to attack to other base and how to find a new planet in this game.

I really have no idea of this game I am just here upgrade this and produce them help em if there is anything that you can do by your side.


zdysz4.png


0w63r6.png


pobksz.png


x5qiey.png


vnoaeu.png


5wy53s.png


uefops.png


jp5utu.png


these are all the screenshorts of my profile anyone if you want to help me suggest me something about this platform them please feel free to be my guest.
Thanks for being here @bhattg

zpzxfu.gif

Sort:  

You've certainly made a lot more progress than I have!
Have you already started making scout ships? (You have the stats for it)
My understanding is that once you have ships you can send them on missions and then you will be able to explore and find other players and planets and stuff eventually.

So if you haven't already, go to shipyard - https://nextcolony.io/shipyard
Find "Scout Sentry" on the page and see if you can build it.

Then I would expect you head to fleet - https://nextcolony.io/fleet
And launch the ships on missions.

At least that's what I expect... But I'm VERY behind you... Its going to take me forever to increase scout to level 20 so I can build it...

Good luck! Keep us posted!

thanks a lot @veryanprime for your comment here. I don't know about the shipyard yet but now I have it I will try to us it,

When you try, let me know if it helps!
You can get there by clicking on your planet's name

If you don't use the direct link, its easy to navigate there through the home screen. You can get there from the planet menu or from the home screen itself.

You should be able to build this ship based on your stats.

Probably some others as well!

Good luck!

thanks a lot @veryanprime for your help I really appreciate it.
I will contact you if I stuck in anything in @nextcolony

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58445.95
ETH 2616.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41