You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌑 NextColony SCI-FI Story Contest #1 - WINNERS

in #nextcolony5 years ago

Thank you, @art-universe.
I think it's an excellent decision. Although I haven't been able to finish reading the stories (but I'll do it soon; in my country there have been power cuts and internet blockades, in short, that's another story...), I'm pleasantly surprised with what I read... and I imagine how difficult it would have been to try to build a ranking.
Indeed, there is a lot of creativity and very good storytellers.
I'm happy with your decision and I thought the initiative was excellent as a writer. The story of Armenta is already the beginning of a novel and that is an enormous gain for those who, like me, want to train as a writer.
A big hug, @art-universe.

Congratulations to everyone!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57668.08
ETH 2381.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42