Chart of the Day: NEXO

in #nexo6 years ago (edited)

banner logo.png

NEXO is one of a handful of cryptos that may have a bottom pattern. We have 5 waves off its low as shown. Although it appears we can get another nano high for the fifth of the wave marketd (v), at about 18 cents. Once this move is complete, we'd expect a three wave retrace to somewhere between 7 and 9 cents. 5.4 cents is still bullish, but less ideal. Provided this one holds support, I expect a nice swing trade to come our way as shown with a target of $1.18 as reasonable.

NEXOUSD  Primary Analysis  Oct22 1851 PM 1 day.png

Note that free 15 day trials are available for our trading room and community on Elliott Wave Trader, where I am a full time analyst. You'll rub nose with, professional, amateur and traders in the learning process, while getting trade calls and ongoing direction for the market. No credit card is needed for a trial.

https://www.elliottwavetrader.net/cryptocurrency/?h=CryptoCurrency&tnavh=navServices

Sort:  

I have read your post. And I am very proud of the struggle that you are doing, and I also support what you are doing.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi Ryan, Could you give us an update on STEEM? So does these charts all point out we're getting a drop till late november? So Then it would be interesting to wait some more to buy more STEEM. How big is the chanse we're going up in cryptomarket instead of going down now? Seems likes the end of a correction keeps shifting to a later and later date.
I bought a place on your tradingchannel before, because of some troubles (illness etc..) I was obligated to cash some crypto out and stop the subscription temporarly. As soon as possible I'll be a member of elliotwavetrader.net again since I don't want to miss out the opportunity to make some nice trades when price goes to 10-17$ and goes back down to 2-4$. That will be a nice trade. For all who read this, subscibe on that platform, that team is very good! @wildtrader , a chart for us on STEEM would be much appreciated!

I'll update STEEM when I have time to post but wherever my last post is, I still see that playing out. I see most coins needing more downside. I don't have timing in my models so not sure on November. I use price not time.

I just posted an update @brothermic

Hi @wildtrader!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.424 which ranks you at #6939 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 37 places in the last three days (old rank 6902).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 270 contributions, your post is ranked at #130.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63350.70
ETH 2595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85