You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NEXO - how has it changed my life?

in #nexo4 years ago

Wow! This is very interesting! Is it too late to get some Nexo now?!

Just saw this post today! Actually I have just watched your film on ‘creativity’ twice today. Oh! I also watched the clip on how you got your cat from the mountain again; I don’t know why I like that house on the mountain so much.

One thing led to another. I looked up your old video about your family background. It was rather sad and solemn for me. Any way, I think you are so much better off living in harmony with nature and being surrounded by lovely people. You are so blessed to have the chance to follow your own path and living destiny.

I really must learn about this crypto investment thing; out of work since the lockdown! Blogging really has become a surprising blessing. Wish more people would join in.

Thanks for sharing your nice infor!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60938.00
ETH 2386.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57