NEXO Accepting Binance Coin (BNB)

in #nexo6 years ago

Nexo, a FinTech group powered by Credissimo, announced that Binance Coin [BNB] will be accepted as collateral for the crypto-backed loans it launched recently. According to Nexo’s post on Medium, Binance and Nexo have a huge common customer base that they serve.

When Nexo in its token sale first indicated Binance to be its preferred choice for its crypto-backed loans, it proved Nexo’s dedication in listening to its customers. This is the primary reason why Nexo has decided to closely integrate Binance’s native coin BNB in its crypto loan plan.

Sort:  

@ishaan1986, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

you are welcome....i did it

thanks my friend.

thanks my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99