You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: George Orwell's Novel.......1984.

in #newzleakz7 years ago

History is a lie and it always has been.
History is written by the winners.

Watching these folks take down "hateful" history really boils my ass. I know that slavery is a touchy subject, obviously. But, tearing down the statue that represented the grunts of the south that were injured. Wow, that sent a message to nobody.

Terrible war, but, it is the history of this country. You will have to face up to these facts, snowflake.

Wow, I feel like I'm in Orwell's novel.

Sort:  

I saw N. Pelosi talking about tearing down the statues in Washington DC - She's been in Congress for many years. Did she just wake up to notice them or was this for the psyop?

A friend of mine is all up in arms about the statues on fb and hoards have joined in to give their opinions. I was trying to tell him to ignore it and stay to his purpose. So then some guy on his posts told me I supported nazis! I told him "I am in Thailand. I have not seen any nazis here in 18 months. No one here is talking about this irrelevant nonsense." lol - It's funny, but sad too.

For years now, I've called it the Grand Narrative. It is really like a soap opera and can move in any direction it needs to, it just changes the plot lines when it needs to. TPTB know where they want to get with their propaganda, they don't really care how they get there.

Yup! And big money is thrown in the air too. Where are all the fat women who wore the beta kitten pink hats in January? Back on the couch eating cheetos and yelling at the fake news feed, I am sure. That one just floored me.

I think throwing the tv out the window would help many but they are too afraid to do it.

Watch out for a big fight in Vegas - next week, I think. That one is all over my conspiracy sites. The craigslist ads for actors is already out and people are watching it to see what nonsense will come up :)

I'm seeing the same on the fight.

The pink hat brigade was an exercise in what I'm not sure?

I don't know but it made me mad. I spend my life trying to help those fat ladies get fit. They rarely take my advice. Instead they trudged out into the cold for one grueling day of hate in those stupid hats and then collapsed back down into nothing.

I have heard that if events like the fight get out beforehand - they cancel. I'm not sure if there is a drill going on right now over there, but if there is - it's on for the moment. They are just trying to get everyone to hate each other so they are distracted from the real evil-doers.

Snowflakes never face up to facts.
they cry...stompy foot...and demand safe spaces..

That makes them easy targets....

targets?
more like something you wipe off your boot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64063.60
ETH 2742.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67