You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trump was right about Illegal Voters

in #newzleakz7 years ago

I just read this article this morning. I would say I was shocked, but I'm not. I lived in CA for 15 years, and why the left does far outnumber the right, it's not as drastic as the voting would have you believe. My friends were a mix of pretty close to 50/50 and even though a couple of them were WAY left, we could still find even ground and agreement on the core economic polices ,where my views are extremely conservative.

144% in LA County is ridiculous and would account for like 1 million extra voters. I don't know what the exact number would be, but I'd say someone has been very busy in the fraud department for quite some time.

Sort:  

you no longer live in the granola state?
I'm shocked.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49