You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: YouTube Punish Conservatives

in #newzleakz7 years ago

I swear the liberals/democrats and left are absolutely insane. They will try anything and everything to silence the right and conservatives.
When one accusation falls flat and gets proven wrong, they pick up a new one. I am so tired of Hollywood, the left and the elites telling me how to live, who to vote for and what I can or cannot say.
I am tired of Michael Moore spouting off his hatred and rallying up liberal fools to protest and yada-yada-yada... Just tired of it
And let's not forget Debra Messing and Alyssa Milano telling ME I am stupid for voting for Trump. I voted for the BEST candidate who is NOT OWNED by Soros, the Clintons, the Obamas and any other liberal

Sort:  

I've followed you up
It's your turn