Sort:  

gee...that's a very good question.
who do you think that they might have voted for?

Well, look seeing the democrats nearly always win California by huge margins I don't see why they would cheat. It's like in Texas, why would Republicans try to cheat?

and yet.
they did cheat.
there is evidence that they did so.

Ah, I guess both parties cheat, that used to happen here when it was just two parties also, now we have more parties and I guess the cheating will just be bigger.

have you any evidence to back up your assertion that both parties cheat?

No Everitt, only common sense, if one politician cheats all of them cheat. But I can ask you the same thing, do you have any evidence the Democrat's cheated, apart from a lot of alt-right "news" sources? All of these guys play with people, it is up to you to sort it out.
And I do have proof, what is gerrymandering if not cheating? And both parties do this.

VERY GOOD....change the terminology...bring in straw men...and other logical fallacies.
oh...I forgot projection.
"if we do it the other guy must do it too"
sorry...how could I have forgotten that part?

You got me there I don't exactly know what a straw man is.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51