Sort:  

this is absolutely true. the earth nature systems are always seeking balance dynamic systems ever changing. Yet there have been some distinct nature patterns with seasons and temperatures and rainfall that are on extreme levels in all directions. the weather is less predictable and more extreme and are temperatures are hotter and there is more water vapor int he air and fewer trees so the rainfall flood and drought extremes are in full swing without much predictability... as paleontologists tell us, the days of the dinosaurs when the CO2 levels were jsut a little higher than they are now, the geological findings showed constant flooding and droughting from evident strong swings in climate. its all very interesting. For me, I dont enjoy arguing about climate change. Seems a bore and not a convo that gets anywhere. I do study the science of trees int he rainforest on the equator and deforestation and carbon sequestration and know how to measure and understand a lot of the scientific data and have participated in it as well... for me... i return to the center of the climate change "debate" and say, lets plant some trees ont he equator like millions and i can do it and here is the model for replication and who could possibly ever complain about the benefits of diverse tree planting... cuz well, i can count 50 reasons... we love trees!!!

Amen, Jenny. Living on Vancouver Island, I'm surrounded by forests...and I grew up among the California Redwoods, so I'm addicted :-) Upvoted, followed.

Oh I hear Vancouver is amazing ! Yeah #treefriends. Thanks for encouragement! Have awesome day. I followed you too!

good man.
I like bill whittle.
he has a way with liberals.

That he does - I post that one all over the map...progressives apparently can't see it on their computers...must be liberal myopia.

We used to call it weather! Isn't it odd that we've been keeping track of changes in weather patterns for about 100 years (maybe) yet they can tell what happened 1 million or more years ago.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55747.11
ETH 2323.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34