Q: STAY STRONG PATRIOTS

in #newzealand6 years ago

from SGT Report.com:

The very real gun rampage in New Zealand, which reminds me of Operation Gladio is a psyop designed to spark a civil war, the question is, who specifically was behind it? Plus, Dustin Nemos joins me to discuss Q and the future...

Thanks for tuning in, and thanks for UP-voting!

Sort:  

I am listening right now Sean because I want to hear what Captain Nemos has to say since he lives on a boat now................@sgtreport

I find it interesting that the kids from Parkland went to Christchurch before this took place, as well... what are the odds that John Podesta was at each location prior too? Parkland and Christchurch.

He was? Got a link?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you 🙏 for another great show 👏 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72