You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wellington Blockchain meetup + Updated Steemit Kiwis list + NZ meetup?

in #newzealand7 years ago

Oh wow! The Kiwis are increasing. That's great :D I hope you guys successfully keep track and support one another. I always love seeing people united. My country's as divided as they come, so I just freelance with other nationalities hahaha!

Sort:  

Kiwis everywhere! - I'm sure we have doubled on Steemit in the past month which is very cool

I'm sure at least 90% of these new members are Kiwis :)

HAHA! Awesome! As someone who wants to live in NZ but doesn't have the resources to do so, interacting with Kiwis here might just be the next best thing.

And that graph only goes to the start of June! It would be interesting to see it now, because it did seem like June was even busier than May for new members.

So you're uniting the world then @jedau!

In a weird way, I kind of am! Haha! But, usually when I do these kinds of things, uniting groups and all, I almost always end up in the outs when it's all said and done. So, I don't really have any motivation to make any effort about it haha

All good to put your efforts into something you enjoy more then, I'd say. It's not your job ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64