Wellsford, New Zealand

in #newzealand6 years ago (edited)

image

Lovely morning in Wellsford, New Zealand.

image

image

These photographs were taken earlier this morning, from “Tauhoa River Scenic Lookout” in Wellsford, Newzealand.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Sort:  

Stop you are making me too jealous! Haha :) I’m joking. I love it there, these parts of the north island actually remind me a bit of some English countryside (my home). In the north island I loved driving around and looking all all of the rolling hills flowing into eachother, it’s so beautiful. Well I am in Thailand at the moment, so it’s not really a bad spot to be chilling :) I will post some more nz stuff soon, I always post a mix of where I am/what I am feeling.
Look forward to your next nz post :)

Hehe 🙃 thanks. I have been to England. England is also very pretty.

Wow you are really good photographer!

wow,ripping view dear.
nice job done by you.

Thanks

a sunny morning in Wellsford, New Zealand. beautiful scenery there.

Thanks

Hiiii @aishaali...
Beautiful landscape..! Refereshing scenery..!! Nice photography..!!!

Beautiful Wellsford, New Zealand! I would wish to travel here.

Are you a resident of this place @aishaali??

It is one hour drive from where I live. Yes, you should visit New Zealand. You are most welcome to visit our beautiful country.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93