New York Coin, upcoming crypto currency

in #newyorkcoin6 years ago (edited)

I’ll keep this short, it’s my first Steemit post, but want to share my tips and thoughts about the New York Coin.
It’s a crypto currency I personally really believe in and want to spread some interest for the relatively new and up coming crypto coin.
It has many benefits besides other crypto currencies:
Read this and compare this to other currencies:

Worldwide
NYC offers its users a decentralized, anonymous and secure worldwide network easily accessible using a wide array of wallets on multiple operating systems.

Over 20X faster than Bitcoin
NYC is simply more usable than Bitcoin. NYC is over 20X faster to send, receive & confirm transactions. And over 5X faster than Litecoin! NYC is also cheaper to use. Actually, it's free! (It’s really fast +/- 30sec transactions)

Zero network fees
NYC is cheaper to use than Bitcoin. Zero fees to send and receive. NYC is anonymous, decentralized and has a proven blockchain since 2014.

NYCoin saw the light in 2014, it was a kind of a sleeping coin for years, then there was some people that brought this coin some interest again.
So they brought it up to the surface and it started to grow, and now it’s a community driven coin.

If you want to join the ride and take part of this you should check it out:
http://newyorkcoin.net

1B5DD316-851A-4342-82A7-A7F238BB29FB.png

Join the Nyc Discord community:
https://discord.gg/W44hyku

235473B9-6E3A-48DB-BFCA-36F8A3009D87.png

Get a wallet for New York coin(ios and andoid, pc ver is coming):
https://www.coinomi.com

DD677518-B05D-4B42-A81D-841F0C102693.jpeg

You can buy New York Coin here:
https://nycflash.me/?affiliates=6
85A5E988-BC7B-4CF2-833B-1B364C7E9229.jpeg

And then IF you feel this is something you want to take a part of, you can buy coins form nycflash.me, I have bought nyc from him several times, the services is top notch:
https://nycflash.me/?affiliates=6
Yes it’s a affiliates link, your getting whatever amounts
you chooses and I get a little, not affected by your amount of New York coin, I only want the coin to grow

This is only my tips, I’m in NO WAY a FINANCIAL ADVISOR , if you buy and hodl(hold) crypto currencies, It’s always a risk to take, don’t spend more than you afford loose

Best regards
Djafull

Sort:  

@djafull, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Great job on your explanation! Hopefully more will jump on board. 👍🏾

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

It’s a crypto currency I personally realy believe in and want to spread some interest for the relatively new and up coming crypto coin.
It should be really instead of realy.

Congratulations @djafull! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94