NEW YEAR RESOLUTIONS

in #newyearresolutions2 years ago (edited)

I have been thinking for a while, “What should I write about resolutions? Most writers have written one or two about it. What can I write to show that it’s me talking?”

Resolutions are written down every new year. It’s a norm. Some may have new month resolutions. (I fear those ones 😂)

Writing down your resolutions doesn’t mean you are not in control of your life. Just because everyone is doing it, it looks stupid to write down.

No!

Actually, it’s the opposite. Having resolutions means you’re in full control of your life. You know what you want to achieve and you can do it with a snap of your finger.

My problem is you failing to do it. Then why did you have them at first?

Resolutions could be short or long. I prefer short resolutions. Below is an example of mine. Pretty cheap, right?

79FFC139-3E54-48AA-B269-FA5E70ADF300.png

But that’s where I fail in and I want to make them a habit.

Unless, you don’t have it in mind to achieve them, don’t write at all.

Writing them down is one thing, having methods and duration to achieve each of them is another. You can’t have plans and not know how to achieve them.

So if you have, what do you plan on achieving?

Uploading image #3...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58665.81
ETH 3153.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44