2018: holding on to what is true.

in #newyearresolution7 years ago

A central topic for 2018: be consistent and hold on truth.

I will not enter the debate of defining what is the universal truth. Be straight with your own truth, with what you are, what you feel. Stay away from what you know to be false or wrong.

Be safe in your investment, do what you think is right for you but also for others. I want to see a brighter and more equal future for all. Fairness is a daily challenge and goal for me. Crypto-currencies introduced me such concept. I will watch out my emotions and do my best to direct them toward what I believe is right, my truth.

US political news have been big in 2017 with the election of President Trump. This is a reality show: half real, half drama. I'm glad I see it from the outside (as non US citizen) however wrong doing easily spread across the world.
I have been watching a lot of videos about Trump's extreme behaviour, his tweets and manners. I want to maintain a certain level of skepticism on the media commenting them and keep space for making my own opinion.

This is written now on a blockchain (thanks Steem!). I will have to report to this post across this year and see for myself how good I am doing :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57393.77
ETH 2439.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33