"Steemph.cebu New Year Challenge | My Steemit New Year Resolution"

in #newyearchallenge6 years ago

Here is My New Year Resolution Contest this Coming 2018 Hosted by
@steemph.cebu

My New Year resolution every one of us has his intention to come in the New Year and this is the idea of what to plan to do and want to achieve in the next year. And for me
the best I can wish is just what comes to my life that I can do and to improve my life. Be loyal to everyone, to god and to understand the faults of others and to go beyond the long-lived provinces. That’s just some of my New Year resolution. Additionally, prayer is about to make everything better, especially in our health.
And no matter the nation admits alongside what I want to do in the New Year is to be successful in our field of what we want to do and change for our development. And for me we know that most of us want to be rich, but it is enough for me this New Year that my life is just right and safe for any of my family and friends. It's my day I'm giving a flush, or rich. We all dream to dream about the future of our New Year resolution. And this is my short New Year resolution. Simple but. Whatever it comes. I will thanks to Our God because he know what we are wanted and he giving it to all of us.

Happy New Year To all Of us And thanks to this New Year Resolution Contest Hosted by @steemph.cebu

Sort:  

Congratulations @jie28! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thanks well done.

Happy year to you all ...2018

You as well happy new year too. and thank you for your greetings.

peru dapat hindi muna magunaw ang mundo hahaha

Congratulations @jie28! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day
You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83