"Steemph.cebu New Year Challenge | My Steemit New Year Resolution"

in #newyearchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Good day folks!

New Year is coming and all I can say that this year is a whirlwind kind of life. A lot of events happened that are unexpectedly occurred, one of those is the sudden change of my point of view to the things I usually don't have an interest with.

I'm talking about the Steemit, before I have no mind's eye about the certain kind of platform. I am contented of just posting my eventful day on Facebook and some matters that gives me an interest. I have some accounts to other sites but only Steemit opens countless of opportunity. So here is my New Year's Resolution...

For another year coming I want to be more confident person, the kind which never hold back of giving her thoughts to others. For the Steemit community I'm looking forward of my self to be more open-minded for the new possibilities. To become more persevered person in terms of taking actions of my words. I'm looking forward also for the booming of Steemit community, and more people will be interested to commit, to express their own way.

And before the year ends, I want to thank to all the people that makes this year truly a different one, whether it was great or unpleasant still I'm grateful for the life that molds me for who I am. I will never be my true self if it isn't with you.

happy-new-year_650x500_61514551995.png

Sort:  

Giving out free votes to the little guys, I hope you appreciate.

Thanks to you... Happy new year! 🎆🎆🎆

happy new year too! :)

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @ja9garnett to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Wishing you a bountiful 2018 @ja9garnett!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66426.55
ETH 3459.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62