New year DEVIL :P

in #newyear7 years ago (edited)

The new year starts with the devil

I was looking threw the big events on steemit and my personal life when I came to a horrid conclusion. The DEVIL is with me! Why, you must wonder.

  1. My steemit account just got to 60 (yeah there is the first 6)
  2. The steem price bumbed to 6 (the second 6)
  3. And my son is reaching 6 years old (the third 6)

So now we have 666 the number of the beast. And I did not even sell my soul to him yet 😊

As long as steem keeps rising I am happy. Then the beast can come to me and we drink a beer.

HAPPY NEW YEAR!

666.jpg

image found

Sort:  

Happy New Year too ;)

i like the thug dog :D

Happy new year..
Do feel about steem today hehehehe

indeed :D

Do not sell your soul, it could be a sin :)

hehe :) i bet it is a sin :D

we begin this new year with more work and effort even though the demons are coming

Are they :P

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ZoeF from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

hahaha the goddamned devil always poppin in the least expected times... that awkward moment when steem reached 6.66 .... lol

Indeed! it is all a conspiracy :D

happy newyear friend!

Tnx brother, same to you

big votes received I see ;)

I did indeed, was a minnowbooster thatbi did

But yeah, this year will be heavenly if you imagen what price of steem we could have somewhere in 2018 :)

Lets hope it goes to 100$ or more. I readed so many peoples blogs who said it could make it

The further we come the more I start to believe that aswell. If you look at other coins who went x100 or times 300... steem has so much potential! fast blockchain, no fees, awesome platform, in fact the future of monetizing the internet, SMT's comming out and very shortly HF20 wich will allow to onboard millions of people! It's getting brighter every day :)

And we are at the start of it all, a 100 dollar today is a 1000 tommorow. The minnows now are the dolphins in the future 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63843.45
ETH 2624.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76