Happy New Year 2019

in #newyear5 years ago


2018 felt short. The whole year felt like a blur. But I do remember that it was filled with laughter,joy and also tears.

I am typically not a fan of New Year. Probably because Christmas is my favourite time of the year and I only get to enjoy it for a week before having to welcome the new year. It's also probably because I felt burdened to come out with New Year's resolution, which I am not a fan of.

Even so, I look forward to what 2019 has to offer. The new challenges that I will have to overcome, the new memories that I will get to make and also the new stuff I will get to learn. And most importantly, I look forward to the next Christmas 😂

.

.

.

#newyear #2019 #christmas #share2steem #throughmylens



miss_germaine


Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem

Sort:  

Happy New Year 🎉

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64241.02
ETH 3178.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85