Happy New Year 2018

in #newyear6 years ago

Happy-New-Year-Images-2018-HD-1-1.jpg

Hello, steemit fans and crypto lovers!

It has been a while since I wrote a post. Mostly because I have been busy setting up Masternodes and building my crypto portfolio.

I hope you all had a great 2017. I look forward to an amazing 2018 for all of us in this space. A lot of people who do not understand this space may call the whole thing a bubble or a scam.

I am not deterred!!!!

We know what we are about and we are shattering beliefs and shifting to a new economy and a new paradigm! This scares some folks who want everything to stay status quo... I believe 2018 is the year that a lot of eyes will become open for most people. They will come to see that what we are about is real and what we earn is also real.

On that note once again, Happy New Year 2018! Best wishes to all and may all your projects and aspirations for this new year be successful and awesome!!! I plan on mine being just that!!!!

Cheers!

PS: Follow me, if you like my style!!! And of course, ​ upvote this if​ you dig my swag!!!

Sort:  

Hello fellow Canadian! I am a new minnow here and just checking everything out... exciting place!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95