Happy New Year!!!!!!

in #newyear5 years ago

74346_104900539580165_961438_n.jpg

Happy New Year Everyone!!!!

PREDICTION: Trump will be re-elected.

RESOLUTION: Get out more, less time on the computer. Oh, and get back to the weight I was in this picture,lol! Well, maybe not quite that thin.

SB LOGO.jpg

Sort:  

Keep America Great:

I hope Trump is reelected in 2020 but voter fraud, tampering, and everything else, will be a thousand times worse than 2016.

Stealing

Hillary Clinton stole the vote from Bernie Sanders and the Democrats were trying to steal it from Trump in 2016 but were over-confident. They were trying to cheat just a little bit to make it look like it was close, that they didn't steal it. They will turn that up as high as they can this time around. I try my best to help counter that.

Back From Vietnam For MAGA

I was teaching English in Vietnam. I came back to try to help Trump win among other things. I beg Trump to stop geoengineering, big Pharma, tech cartels, the Chinese social credit score, the Federal Reserve, bad vaccines, CPS, child trafficking, open borders, etc.

Good luck on all your resolutions and I am.sure you are gorgeous now as you were then. Have a great 2020!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Awe, your so sweet! Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65969.85
ETH 3429.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68