You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I hate 2019

in #newyear4 years ago

Just hang in there. Yep, I've been having a screwed couple of years. It started in 2015 and it still hasn't stopped. I hope 2020 ushers in change for me too. But looking back at those bad times, I can tell you that it's taught me more than the good times. It also helped me identify good friends. So embrace the bad times. It's just a lesson. We all overcome them and stronger survives. So be strong.
Also, economic bad times are not unique to anyone. It's pretty much global. You are not the only one - if that's any comfort :) take care and happy new year in Advance.

Sort:  

Thanks so much i appreciate the advice and encouragement. Happy new year to you as well. Hopefully 2020 will be our year for awesome change . Thanks again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66884.03
ETH 3079.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77