Thank You So Much Steemit

in #newyear7 years ago (edited)

image

"Happy New Year!"

How's your New year's eve ??? I hope everyone enjoyed their celebrating New year's eve last night.. And I wish a good health and happy life for everyone.

Today is 1st of January 2018... time so past!! I'm getting old now lol but I just want to thank to God for the blessings he gave to me... I am so grateful that one of the blessings I received last year (2017) is Steemit.

Because of Steemit changed my life and God as well. Steemit made things possible for me. I've been a Santa Clause for my family last month again that I couldn't do it without Steemit hehe..

Thank you so much Steemians, Minnow support project, Qurator, the Alliance Family, Steemit Egypt, Birju my friend and sir Terry ... Thank you for been supporting minnows like me and others :) without you guys Steemit is nothing.

Steemit is awesome because the community here on Steemit is the best !! People are sharing, helping, it almost everything! !!..

I'm so proud that I found you and I am Steemians... Happy New Year! everyone. ..


Have a Great Day !

Sort:  

Happy new year darling and may 2018 bring you much success and blessings 🤗
Steemit has been life changing for me to and for many others.
That's what I will look back on 2017, the year we joined steemit and met many amazing people.
Im happy steemit has done much for you and your family 😊 may 2018 be even better.
Happy new year!

Thanks Dear ... same to u :)

❤️🤗❤️ Happy first day of 2018!
Have a wonderful day sweetie!

thank u... You too beautiful girl :)

🤗 Always my friend 😘

Happy New Year And may 2018 be a great year for you and may Steem Grow and us all Steem on higher and higher

Yeah... hopefully steem will rise !.. Happy new year bro.. i wish for you a good health and an awesome life hehe im not good with this lol... Have a Great day !

We can but hope it will keep climbing

Cheers

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by roykie17 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

You got a 1.42% upvote from @upme requested by: @roykie17.
Send at least 1.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

Congratulations @roykie17! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

This fantastic post has been chosen to be featured in the latest issue of 'Notes'. Please stop in and see what the rest of the fam is up to :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.03
ETH 3421.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63