Sort:  

Its beautiful , Awesome photography,

키야~ 내일 해뜨시는 것도 보시겠네요!

술마시러가는데.. 해뜨는 거 볼 수 있을까요?
만약 제가 본다면 제카메라로 열심히 찍어서 포스팅을 올릴게요!!

2017년 수고많으셨습니다^^ 2018년 행복한 일만 가득하시길..

래인님도 어제 술드셧군요 ㅎㅎ
저도 술먹은덕에 일출을 볼 수 있었습니다 하하하하핳하..

악ㅋㅋㅋㅋ 저는 밤낮을 바꾸어버렸답니다ㅎㅎ
그래서 봤어요💃 새해복 많이 받으세요^^

Congratulations @rain2016! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

일몰 너무 아름답네요...감탄밖에 안나옵니다...
레인님 새해 복 많이 받으세요!!

일출 사진도 멋드러지게 찍었는데 포스팅하기 넘 늦은 듯 해용ㅋㅋㅋ 기린아님 새해 복 많이 받으세요~^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67975.29
ETH 3240.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66